- Our Recommended Vendors & Venues - 

IMG_3832.JPG

Over the past 28 plus years that we have been in business, we have worked with and have seen most of the services available in the arena of the Event Planning Industry. Listed below are some of our favorite vendors that we have worked with and developed relationships with during that time: Resources (More Coming Soon and sorry if the contact information is incorrect, we are working on updating everyone's contact as we speak!). 

Bridal Gowns, Tuxes & Accessories: 
I Do Bridal - 206.633.7926
Victoria's Bridal Couture - 206.362.3406

Bartending & Bar Service: 
The Invisible Hostess - 206.227.8572
Pour Girls and Some Guys - 206.248.2290

Cakes & Desserts: 
Crème de la Crème - 206.241.0249
Espresso Elegance - 206.282.8155
New Renaissance Cakes - 206.920.5322
Tallant House - 360.863.1533
Frost Doughnuts - 425.379.2600

Catering (Off Site): 
A Grand Affaire Catering - 206.957.0037
Catering by McCormick & Schmick's - 206.762.4418
Lisa Dupar Catering - 425.881.3250
Pyramid Catering - 206.691.9918
Twelve Baskets Catering - 425.576.1000
Tom Douglas Catering & Events - 206.448.2001

Dècor & Design: 
Prop Gallery - 206.762.6808
JBK Weddings and Events - 206.419.2363


Event Coordination: 
A New Chapter - 206.853.2142
JBK Weddings and Events - 206.419.2363
Simply Wed - 206.920.4592
Taylor'd Events by Jennifer - 425.587.1507
Pink Blossom Events - 360.863.6251
Weddings with wedny - 206.276.3321


Florists: 
Aria Style - 206.352.5778
Countryside Floral & Garden - 425.392.0999
Ravenna Bloom - 206.522.7200
Fena Flowers - 425.825.8181
The Petal and the Stem - 425.385.3501

Ice Carvings: 
Creative Ice Carvings - 253.941.7248

Invitations / Stationery: 
PaperFling - 425.908.7727
Paper Passionista - 206.909.9567

Limousine / Transportation / Car Service 
British Motor Coach - 206.283.6600
Butler Transportation - 425.883.0850

Live Entertainment: 
Windsong Classical Trio - 253.941.2540
Victor Janusz - Singer / Pianist - 206.860.7770
Emmanuel del Casal - Jazz - 253.437.2099


Other Entertainment: 
Christopher's Lamp - Palmistry & Astrology - 206.903.8344
Jilly Eddy - Lipsologist - 206.954.9576
Lucky Lady Interactive Events - 206.272.0244
Nash Fung - Magician - 425.772.9411


Officiates: 
A Heavenly Ceremony - 206.789.9788
Annemarie Juhlian - 425.922.1325
Ray Van Winkle - 425.742.2001
Elaine Way - 206.406.7919

Photographers: 
Alante Photography - 206.418.6286
Azzura Photography - 425.746.9889
Barbie Hull Photography - 206.349.5540
C.B. Bell III - 206.284.2001
Dani Weiss Photography - 206.760.3336
Emma Jane Photography - 425.791.4086
Laura Machbanks Wedding Photographer - 425.512.8406
Laurel McConnell Photography - 206.354.8487
David Lobban Photography - 253.565.1840

Photobooths: 
Fun Frames Photo Booth - 206.851.9650
321 Foto - 206.919.1532

Rental Items: 
Abbey Party Rents - 206.362.3222
Bickner Dance Floor Rental - 206.242.6171
Linens By Alice - 206.650.4334
Pedersen's Rentals - 206.749.5400
Grand Event Rentals - 424.462.7368
Cort PArty Rentals - 425.492.6969
 

Valet Services: 
Butler Valet - 206.233.9233
Red Carpet Valet - 206.528.2162

Videographers: 
Pixel Dust Productions - 206.659.6471
Lorbaniah Cameography - 425.761.7154
Lumiere Films - 206.632.2413


- VENUES -

Bellevue Club Hotel 
ph # 425-455-1616 - e-mail: info@bellevueclub.com

Seattle Bride / Premier Properties 
ph # 425.865.0795 - e-mail: coordinator@seattlebride.com

Columbia Tower Club 
Corine Ledridge - ph # 206.622.2010 - e-mail: Corine.Ledridge@ourclub.com 

Columbia Winery 
Laurel Dosch - ph # 425.482.7381 - e-mail: laurel.dosch@columbiawinery.com 

Crowne Plaza 
Corry de Rooze - ph # 206.676.3921 - website: cphotelseattle.com

Double Tree Hotel - Seattle Airport 
Karen Muller - ph # 206.439.6130 -e-mail: K.Muller@hilton.com

Double Tree Guest Suites - Seattle - Southcenter 
Diana Widell - ph # 206.575.8220 -e-mail: ladianawidell@dtseattle.com 

Everett Golf & Country Club 
Annalise Schiessl - ph # 425.259.8141 ext 239 - e-mail: aschiessl@egcc.com 

French Creek Manor 
Cindy Sherwood - ph # 800.605.4255 - e-mail: cindy@frenchcreekmanor.com 

Hidden Meadows 
Mick Stocker - ph # 360.568.1050 - e-mail: info@visithiddenmeadows.com

Hotel Andra Ballroom - Lola, Catering by Tom Douglas  
Jonathan Price - ph # 206.436-0383 - e-mail: jonathanp@tomdouglas.com

Kaspars 
Marie Louderback - ph # 206.298.0123 - e-mail: marie@kaspars.com 

Lake Union Cafe & Bakery
Tasia Fisher - ph # 206.568.1258 - e-mail: info@lakeunioncafe.com

Leifer Manor 
Melody Leifer - ph # 360.659.2285 - e-mail: leifermanor@yahoo.com 

Lynnwood Convention Center 
ph # 425.778.7155 - e-mail: info@lynnwoodcc.com

McMenamins - Anderson School  
ph # 425.398.0127

Museum of Flight
ph # 206.764.5706 - e-mail: privateevents@museumofflight.org 

Novelty Hill-Januik Winery 
Mikaela Beck - ph # 425.481.5502 - e-mail: Mikaela@noveltyhilljanuik.com 

The Palace Ballroom - Tom Douglas Catering  
Alexis Berry - ph # 206.448.2001 - e-mail: alexisb@tomdouglas.com 

The Rainier Club 
ph # 206.296.6904 e-mail: weddings@therainierclub.com

Ray's Boathouse
Ph # 206.789.6309 - e-mail: rayscatering@rays.com

Safeco Field - Seattle Mariners 
ph # 206.346.4228 - e-mail: events@mariners.com 

Sand Point Golf & Country Club 
Julie Watson - ph # 206.525.5766 -e-mail: julie@sandpointcc.com 

Seattle Art Museum (SAM)
ph # 206.332.1320 - e-mail: venues@seattleartmuseum.org

Seattle Aquarium 
ph # 206.693.6215 - e-mail: events@seattleaquarium.org

Seattle Tennis Club 
Amy Rathbone - ph # 206.324.3200 - e-mail: ARathbone@seattletennisclub.org  

The Washington Athletic Club 
ph # 206.464.3050 - e-mail: catering@wac.net

The Westin Hotel - Seattle 
ph # 206.727.5876 -e-mail: seattle.info@westin.com

Rein Fire Ranch
ph # 360.886.5102 - e-mail: info@reinfireranch.com

Cast Iron Studios 
Lindsey W. - ph # 206.838.3853 -e-mail: privateevents@castiron-studios.com

- THERE ARE MANY MORE VENUES, BUT THESE ARE JUST A FEW WE FREQUENT A LOT! -